Feeling Showy?

Hi guys!

Just dropping by tonight to tell you that we’re all fine. Just a few more weeks, now, and things go back to normal! Just over a week ago Mom and I went to a cat show. There we had a little family reunion – remember my cute sissy Praline? Well, she came all the way from Sweden! Here she is:


This is my show cage – the blue ribbon is for my certificate – I got one on Saturday and one on Sunday and now I only need one more to gain my first Champion title.

This is the judge I wisited on Saturday – as you can see we got along wonderfully. He and his assistant loved me, obviously. MOL!


Kisses,
Hyssy!

8 thoughts on “Feeling Showy?

  1. You have been showing off again? I know how tiring that must be, especially for a champion such as yourself. As long as you keep winning you have to keep competing, right? Losers get to go home early (like I did during my ever so brief show career).Slobbers,Mango

Leave a comment