Finally Friday!

Mom and I got to go for a walk! It’s so nice and sunny and warm, so all my snow is melting.

Photobucket
I like the snow, but it’s nice when you can run in/on it rather than having to swim!

Photobucket
See? Hardly any left now..

Photobucket
Mom threw some snow balls for me.. it makes me a leeetle excited..

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
We even met the giant treat dispenser! Twice! Mom calls them horses.

Photobucket

Hope you all have a great weekend!

Sloppy kisses,
Gummi

One thought on “Finally Friday!

Leave a Reply

