Showy Saturday

Hi guys.
Mom and I are at one of these cat shows again. My furs haven't grown in yet, so Mom and the judge joked about me believing it was still bikini season… Can you imagine the embarrassment? I stil got the certificate, though. (Obviously, since I'm such a handsome guy. She also wrote I was very curious and friendly.) My first CAPIB on my way to my next champion title. She brought along some nice pieces of lamb for me to chew in my crate, and my beloved hammock, so I'm a pretty happy kitty right now.

Kisses, Hyssing.

6 thoughts on “Showy Saturday

Leave a Reply

