Manic Monday!

Hi guys!

Guess what – I’m going to visitate my Auntie! That’s going to be so much fun! I haven’t stayed with her since she got her very own food dispenser over 1,5 yrs ago. I hear they take some time to develop, but hope he’s working by now. He was a leetle bit scairt of me when we met at Christmas, but I hope we can be friends now. (And if not – I recommend throwing food as a great defense.)

Since Mom and I have to pack and leave here’s another slide show. I chose puppy pix of myself, so feel free to oooh and aww as much as you want. I won’t tell.

Kisses,
Bajas

8 thoughts on “Manic Monday!

Leave a Reply

