And the blood came from…

Remember these?

Well it turns out I was right. And I’ve rarely been so happy to be right. Nothing anything scary going on, it really was just a loose baby tooth he’d been picking on. Yesterday morning (or night, sometime, really) I found something small and hard beside me in bed… I was soo sure it was a tooth – and that morning I looked around for it and found it. Yay!

Here it is, next to a AA battery..

It really is quite small, but it’s still impressive how much of it is hidden…

At least now I don’t have to worry about something being seriously wrong.

Ane

23 thoughts on “And the blood came from…

  1. Godt det ikke var noe mer alvorlig da! Ble først litt redd at pus hadde fått batterisyre på føttene jeg… Men så så jeg jo den søte lille tannen 🙂

  2. What a relief – plus how cool that you actually found it. All my baby teeth just disappeared (mom says I probably ate them – ugh!!). A keepsake for sure!!Snorts-Brutus the Frenchie

Leave a Reply

