Sunny Saturday 2

We can’t expect this tradition to continue – but we’re having another lovely, sunny Saturday! And guess what? Mom took me for a trip downtown! It’s Norwegian Science Week and grandpa was sitting on one of the stands! How fun is that?

Of course Mom ended up taking pix of boring flowers and stuff, too!


…and the fountain!


NOW we’re talking!


Okay.. Now I’ve posed! Can we continue?


Loads of interesting pee-mails to read!


I’m ready to learn!


These people were running a calculator on lemons!?!?!


Hmm… Snail.. That means grandpa must be near!

I knew it, I knew it, I knew it!!!!!!!!


He’s made nice little houses for the snails, don’t you think? And he put a bunch of snail eggs in an egg glass. Grandpa is funny. Tee hee…


This is the sort of snail you get if you eat’em in restaurants. 🙂


And this is a read forest snail. That’s just translating its name to English, so it might have a different name in English!

I hope you enjoyed the pictures. I sure enjoyed my trip! I also met another PUG! He was a bit old and standoffish. But I was happy anyways.

BIG kisses,
Bajas

10 thoughts on “Sunny Saturday 2

  1. Your Grandpa seems like an interesting guy. Who knew snails came in so many flavors? That pose of you in front the fountain is classic.Slobbers,Mango

  2. Hi! I loved all the pictures! (mom loved all except the snails, she says they look like aliens! haha) I noticed you were really excited to visit grandpa, I jump and dance when daddy gets home also!

  3. Such interesting things to see here today, Bajas. But we must say the best was that shot of you next to the fountains – one handsome dude!!!Tail wags, the OP Pack

  4. What a fun fair! Your grandpa looks like a very nice man and happy to see you and you look very handsome in your pictures.

  5. what a fun day! bajas, it looks like you really love your grandpa. that is very sweet. the red snail looks like a slug to me. we have smallish green slugs here in Washington State and also yellow ones we call banana slugs. they are cool!hugs,puglette:o)

Leave a Reply

