The Assistant

I’m not sure if my main assistant is a reason to study at home or at school.. LOL!

Now who’s this guy, Mom?
All pix are taken with my phone – so that explains the quality. It’s also pretty hard to take decent shots without actually seeing what’s on the screen.. But at least you see a little butt and tail… LOL!
My little parrot doesn’t really sit still very long…
Maybe he’s just into the art.. Haha…

Now there’s almost the entire cat on there!

I think I’ll be doing my studying at school tomorrow.. LOL..

Ane

11 thoughts on “The Assistant

  1. Hi Bajas:How do you get along with a cat? We have a cat, but she lives upstairs(she moved there the day I came!) and she wants nothing to do with me!Should I buy her a present? What do cats like? Help me, here.Kisses,Stella

  2. Sure its not easy to study at home having Virus and Bajas!I’d be paying all my attention to them instead of studying!Kisses and hugsLorenza’s mom

  3. Yo, Bajas & Cat assistant!I LOVE the Christmas photos. You ARE one photogenic puggie… and so patient. Your cat is a nice color compliment to your black pugginess, but I have serious doubts about him helping your mama study.About the meditation thing, I too find it very soothing to sometimes face the wall and just meditate. The hoomans just don't get it! They're not as Zen as you and I.Goober love,Stanley

  4. I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.Katehttp://educationonline-101.com

Leave a Reply

