Mom Is Stupid.

I don’t like Mom. I really, really don’t like Mom. She finally got her new cell phone and I’m sure there’s something very, very WRONG with the camera on that phone. It might take pictures, unlike the camera on her old phone (I’ve stolen the phone, Annie, but haven’t quite figured out how to work the pressure sensitive buttons yet..), but they’re not showing the actual truth. As you know I’m a very handsome guy.. And I have plenty of photogenes! But Mom’s new pictures keep taking pictures of…..

….

Sure you want to see?

… okay….

..here goes…

Mom laughs at the pictures and call me doofus-face..
..blah..
uhm.. why did that camera put my tongue out again? Huh?
At least the camera make Virus look stupid too!

Sighs,
Bajas

12 thoughts on “Mom Is Stupid.

Leave a Reply

