Nimbus the Birthday Boy

Hi Fans!
Thanks so much for all your birthday wishes! I had a pretty good day, with a few exceptions. I’ve always known Mom is a meanie – but she actually said this little RAT is me. Hah.. I totally wasn’t a rat when I was young. I’m slender and beautiful (and totally M A C H O !)
So I made faces at her – that taught her a lesson!
See? I’m totally not of rat descent!
Could a rat do this? I think not!
I spent most of my day cuddling up with mom and playing our silly game where she’ll blow on my nose and I’ll give her kisses and hugs and roo-roo at her. And I got some of her leftover meat. And it wasn’t all together bad. Not very bad at all. Apart from the rat part.

Birthday kisses,
Nimbus the slender W H I P P E T !

12 thoughts on “Nimbus the Birthday Boy

  1. Happy Birthday, Nimbus. I think you were a very adorable little babydog, and that’s why you grew up into such a handsome big dog.

  2. Hello Wrigglebutts and Happy Birthday Nimbus!!I hope you are all doing well, and staying warm. I will be back blogging soon!Love Clover xo

  3. Hi, Nimbus!How she can say you looked like a rat?? Mean mom! She deserves that face!Glad you had a great day!Kisses and hugsLorenza

Leave a Reply

